Old Mission Staff


Rev. David Livingston

Senior Pastor

Gloria Slagle


Michele Bowen

Assistant Director to Children's Ministries

Melissa Falkner

Director of Bell Ministry

Rochelle Walters

Business Manager

Rev. Karen Nyhart

Pastor of Faith Formation and Community Engagement

Gay Ecton


Mike Ott

Worship Band Administrator

Jennifer Peery

Nursery Coordinator

Andrew Franchett

AV Technician

Rev. Nancy R. Pauls

Pastor of Congregational Care

Amy Hernandez-Zoellner

Director of Communications and Connection

Brett Eichman

Associate Director of Worship Arts

Emilyjane Eichman

Director of Student Ministries

Rev. Debbie Hull

Pastor of Children's and Mission Ministries

Karen Eisele

Director of Worship Arts

Tom Gifford

Chancel Choir Director

Melody Goodwin

Director of the Early Education Center